I Believe

I believe in the good things coming. I believe in You. I believe in Us. In power, in trust, in love.

I do believe that we are so provided for. We have everything we need, sometimes we just have to look a little harder. I believe in words. I believe that everything is connected.  The sun, the moon and the stars. In family. That life is what you make of it, and its at least 75% luck. We do get what we deserve, eventually. Forgive. Each other and ourselves. I believe that some animals and plants actually domesticated people. I do not truly believe we as humans are the superior species. I believe that the more you know the crazier you look. I believe that some things change. and some things don’t. I believe that moderation is the secret to life. We really cannot have it all. We need to share. I believe it takes a village to raise a child. I believe in the power of our minds and bodies, if we take care of them. And if we are going to live together there must always be compromises.

A wise person once said that, “Even if something is not true, that doesn’t mean I can’t believe in it.”

I believe in what I know. Deep in my soul. Change your perspective; change your mind. Sometimes.

I believe that we can have many soulmates. and mates and partners. Honest communication is so important.

I believe in ME, and YOU, and in The Great Whatamahui WhatdoyoucallitThing. Love

All we need is love, and we can get by with a little help from our friends. God willin’ and the creek don’t rise.

We are blessed, and lucky.

Leave a Reply

