Break fast

besides the am dose of drugs

1 bite chocoganja brownie.

oh I guess thats drugs too

I REALLY love making breakfast.

I dont love doing all the work to make a great farm breakfast to eat it by myself then clean up the mess

I like bacon and eggs and pancakes (and homemade FREAKING DELICIOUS syrup, {the new found food knowledge pretty much makes the frosting on the   cake of knowing Yew} Im going to make a new one today {maybe} of orange Syrnum Cherries!! {so Excited!!}) and biscuits and gravy and fried starchy tubbers, and fruits and maybe some cheese (Wi dont knead it every meal).

And steak.. I love food.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

